











GRAND FINALE PITCH FEST AWARD CEREMONY

Powered by



(An initiative of an Engineering & Technology Campus to generate Mass Entrepreneurship – It is not a slogan, an ambitious target)





Autonomous Institutions | Affiliated to Anna University & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NBA and NAAC "A+" | IS/ISO 21001: 2018 (EOMS) Certified by BIS and NIRF ranked institution

Sai Leo Nagar, West Tambaram, Chennai - 600 044.

















# DAY I: 05-05-2025

Venue: Sri LeoMuthu Indoor Stadium

# **Panelists**



Panel No. 1: SDG 1

Mr. SELVA KUMAR A Startup Enabler



**Business Manager Anna University** 



Panel No. 3: SDG 3

Dr. SURYA HARITHA SREEKUMAR Founder & CEO Haritha lanka Institute & Research park, Srilanka



Panel No. 4: SDG 4

Mr. ANBARASU MAHADEVAN **Director - Academic Affairs** CodeZcorp



Panel No. 5: SDG 5

Ms. SUBANGI UMAPATHY Tulips & Daffodils - Social Entrepreneur



Panel No. 6: SDG 6

Mr. THULASIRAMAN PANDURANGAN **Director of Software Delivery & Operations** Wefivesoft



Panel No. 7: SDG 7

Mr. R. PALANI MURUGAN Founder of Fills Freelance Business Solutions and Consultant partner for Fibmesh



Panel No. 8: SDG 8

Mr. SHAILESH KUMAR CO - Founder & COO Ekonomi



Panel No. 9: SDG 9

Mr. VASANTH VIIAYABASKAR Chief Strategy Officer, GUVI



Panel No. 10 : SDG 10

Mr. ARUN K R & D - Innovation, GUVI



Panel No. 11 : SDG 11

Mr. GOPINATH S **Software Development Engineer** Amazon



Panel No. 12 : SDG 12

Dr. P. CHITHRA LEKHA **CEO & Founder Director** Karotimam Innovations Pvt Ltd



Panel No. 13 : SDG 13

Mr. ENEEYAN NANMARAN **Senior Data Analytics Mentor** Top Edtech's in India



Panel No. 14 : SDG 14

Ms. MIRA SOMASUNDARAM Founder & CEO Astralbeat Innovation Pvt Ltd



Panel No. 15 : SDG 15

Mr. VIMALAN SADASIVAM Founder & CEO Paravani Business Solutions



Panel No. 16 : SDG 16

Mr. SRIRAAMAN M **Board Member** IAMUSAP Ventures Pvt. Ltd



Panel No. 17 : SDG 17

Mr. KARTHICKJOTHI M **CEO & Founder** Allytriz

### DAY II: 06-05-2025 - PITCH FEST

@ Sri Sairam Techno Incubator Foundation



Jury Member

### Mr. NIRMAL RAJ G

Chief Executive Officer
ACEII - AMET Chamber for
Entrepreneurship Innovation & Incubation

# **DAY III : 07-05-2025 – AWARD CEREMONY**

10.00 AM - 12.00 Noon @ Sri LeoMuthu Indoor Stadium



Presidential Address

# Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU

Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions



Chief Guest

# Dr. M.P. VIJAYAKUAMAR, IAS (Retd.)

Vice - Chairman,
Tamilnadu State Council for Higher Education



**Guest of Honour** 

# Mr. RAM PAPPU

Executive Director Mission Samriddhi

Special Invitees



Mr. R. SATHISH KUMAR

Chief Business Officer, Sairam Institutions



Mr. K. NARESH RAJ

Chief Information Officer, Sairam Institutions

**Dr. C. R. Rene Robin**Dean (Innovation) &
Convener

**Dr. K. Palanikumar**Principal / SIT

**Dr. J. Raja** Principal/SEC





# SAIRAM SDG IDEATHON 1.0





#### **SAIRAM SDG IDEATHON 2.0**









#### **SAIRAM SDG IDEATHON 3.0**









#### **SAIRAM SDG IDEATHON 4.0**













#### **Chief Patron**

# Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU

Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions

#### **Patrons**

Dr. J. RAJA

Principal/SEC

### Dr. K. PALANIKUMAR

Principal/SIT

#### **Convener**

#### Dr. C.R. RENE ROBIN

Dean (Innovation)

#### **Organisers**

Dr. P. Rayavel, HOD/CSE (Cyber Security) / SIT

Dr. B. Meenakshi, Professor / SEC

#### **SCOPE Members**

Strategist Dr. V. Yuvaraj

Captain Dr. PA. Shanthi

Organizer Dr. B. Thanuja

Propagator Ms. P. Yamini

Executor Dr. A. SathyaPriya





