























**AWARD CEREMONY** 

(An initiative of an Engineering & Technology Campus to generate Mass Entrepreneurship - It is not a slogan, an ambitious target)

08.04.2025 - 09.04.2025 & 11.04.2025



































# DAY I: 08-04-2025

Venue: Sri LeoMuthu Indoor Stadium

# **Panelists**



Panel No. 1 : SDG 1
Mr. A. DEEPAK SRINIVASAN
Startup Banking
Standard Chartered Bank



Panel No. 10: SDG 10

Mr. SHIBU K. C

Technology Commercialization Executive

Anna University



Panel No. 2 : SDG 2

Mr. GAURANG THOSANI
Royal Sundaram
General Insurance Co Limited



Panel No. 11: SDG 11

Mr. BRABASUTHAN MURUGESAN

Lead - Incubation - Sathyabama - TBI



Panel No. 3 : SDG 3
Mr. NAVED AHMED
Sr. Manager
Wadhwani Foundation



Panel No. 12 : SDG 12

Dr. GAYATHRI SATHYAMOORTHY
Incubation Manager

MaDelT Innovation Foundation - IIITDM



Panel No. 4 : SDG 4

Ms. HEMA GANAPATHY

Chief Operating Officer

Sundaram Home Finance



Panel No. 13: SDG 13

Ms. AKILA RAJAGOPAL
Industry - Academia Collaboration
IITM Research Park



Panel No. 5 : SDG 5

Mr. BABU CHARLES EARNEST
Founder, Juststart



Panel No. 14: SDG 14
Mr. YESHASWI NAG
Assistant General Manager
Hand in Hand Academy for
Social Entrepreneurship



Panel No. 6 : SDG 6
Mr. PRAGADHISH C
Independent Consultant Startup Consulting



Panel No. 15: SDG 15

Mr. ROHIT J
Imaginator & Director of Strategic Partnerships
Nano Mech Labs



Panel No. 7 : SDG 7
Mr. R.K. DHINESH
Program Manager
L&T Power Transmission & Distribution IC



Panel No. 16: SDG 16

Dr. SURENDAR GANESAN

Head

Centre for Autonomous System Research

Vel Tech



Panel No. 8 : SDG 8

Dr. M. KAVITHA

Senior Ideation Engineer
L&T Power Transmission & Distribution IC



Panel No. 17: SDG 17
Mr. ANTON RICHARDS
Chairman and Founder
Dexa IT Solutions Pvt Ltd



Panel No. 9 : SDG 9
Mr. JOSEPH A
Executive Director - Jesso Edutech &
Founder - Anbu Power Junction



Panel No. 18: Wild Card Entry

Mrs. MARIA SUBI RAJAN

Founder & CEO - BrandFox

#### DAY II: 09-04-2025 - PITCH FEST

@ Sri Sairam Techno Incubator Foundation



Jury Member

# Ms. ANBU MATHI

Innovation Venture Catalyst & Founder Resources Life Science

#### DAY III: 11-04-2025 - AWARD CEREMONY

10.00 AM - 12.00 NOON @ Sri LeoMuthu Indoor Stadium



# Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU

Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions



**Chief Guest** 

## Dr. R. VIJAYARAGHAVAN

State Lead - Tamil Nadu
Centre for Research in Schemes and Policies
(CRISP)



**Guests of Honour** 

### Mr. ARUN MAHAPATRA

**Angel Investor - Stealth Mode Startup** 



# Mr. BIJU PUTHALATH THAZHA KUNIYIL

Head of Idea & Incubation Office (IAPAC & EMEA Region)
Larsen & Toubro Power Transmission & Distribution IC





Mr. R. SATHISH KUMAR

Chief Business Officer, Sairam Institutions



Mr. K. NARESH RAJ

Chief Information Officer, Sairam Institutions

**Dr. C. R. Rene Robin**Dean – Innovation

Convener

**Dr. K. Palanikumar**Principal / SIT

**Dr. J. Raja** Principal/SEC



#### **SAIRAM SDG SOLVEATHON 1.0**









**SAIRAM SDG SOLVEATHON 2.0** 









#### **SAIRAM SDG SOLVEATHON 3.0**









#### **Chief Patron**

### Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU

Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions

**Patrons** 

Dr. J. RAJA

Principal/SEC

### Dr. K. PALANIKUMAR

Principal/SIT

#### Convener

### Dr. C.R. RENE ROBIN

Dean (Innovation)

#### **Organisers**

Dr. B. Meenakshi, Professor / SEC

Dr. P. Rayavel, HOD/CSE (Cyber Security)

#### **SAIRAM SCOPE - SOLVEATHON 4.0**

Strategist Mr. P. Rathnavel Captain Dr. R. Boopathi Organizer Ms. R Chitra

Propagator Ms. B. Renukadevi Executor Dr. P. S. Arthy









































Improving PROCESS





